"You Will Be Equipped To Help Yourself To Live A Life Free From Chronic Pain, Fear, Worry, Anxiety, Compulsion, And Many Other Habitual Behaviors That Effect So Many People Everyday."

"In These Masterclasses I Will Be Sharing My Very Best Techniques, The Same Powerful Methods I Have Collected During 14 Years Working At The Cutting Edge Of Personal Development."

JOIN THE COURSE NOW

"Learn To Unlock The Secrets Of The Sub-Conscious Mind To Eliminate The Pain And Create Powerful, Lasting Change From The Inside Out."

Mac-book-pro-live-optt

Over the last 14 years, I have traveled the globe helping my clients and studying with some of the very best in the business of personal development.  

Now through six weeks of training through Facebook Live, I will be teaching the very best of what I know.  

I’m going to keep it simple and clean and get straight to what works... In fact, this course could be thought of as one of the ‘greatest hits’ from all my work.

If you’ve ever wondered why people still have that persistently recurring pain that hurts them, why they make choices they know they don’t really want or suffer at the hands of their own behavior seemingly unable to do anything about it then this could be the very course for you! 

When you want to be able to help yourself quickly and easily, now is your chance to learn how I do exactly that. 

This course is suitable for anyone with chronic pain no matter the duration of it. 

This is NOT a long drawn out textbook-based course, this is NOT a course when you will be asked to share anything you don’t want, this is NOT a course where you will simply treat the symptoms with sitting on a ball, this is NOT a course with physical exercises.

 If you have been on one of those courses already, you will know exactly what I mean.  

This is a hands-on and explained format where you learn best by seeing, doing and then unpacking as we move through what really works drawing from many different fields of therapy but all with one thing in common. I have used them with my private clients and have seen them work and fast and are all rooted in the subconscious mind. 

Now through Facebook Live I will be teaching the very best of what I know. 

WEEK 1

THE FOUNDATIONS OF CHRONIC PAIN

Thursday 23rd September

7pm - 9pm (London/UK Time)
8pm – 10pm (Amsterdam/NL)
2pm - 4pm (Eastern Time)
1pm - 3pm (Central Time)
11am - 1pm (Pacific Time)
8pm - 10pm (Paris/Berlin/Central Europe Time)
9pm - 11pm (Eastern Europe Time)

WEEK 2

THE BASE OF YOUR PAIN

Thursday 30th September

7pm - 9pm (London/UK Time)
8pm – 10pm (Amsterdam/NL)
2pm - 4pm (Eastern Time)
1pm - 3pm (Central Time)
11am - 1pm (Pacific Time)
8pm - 10pm (Paris/Berlin/Central Europe Time)
9pm - 11pm (Eastern Europe Time)

WEEK 3

LEARNING HOW A WIDE RANGE OF EMOTIONS CAN CAUSE CHRONIC PAIN

Thursday 7th October

7pm - 9pm (London/UK Time)
8pm – 10pm (Amsterdam/NL)
2pm - 4pm (Eastern Time)
1pm - 3pm (Central Time)
11am - 1pm (Pacific Time)
8pm - 10pm (Paris/Berlin/Central Europe Time)
9pm - 11pm (Eastern Europe Time)

WEEK 4

POWERFUL RESET

Thursday 14th October

7pm - 9pm (London/UK Time)
8pm – 10pm (Amsterdam/NL)
2pm - 4pm (Eastern Time)
1pm - 3pm (Central Time)
11am - 1pm (Pacific Time)
8pm - 10pm (Paris/Berlin/Central Europe Time)
9pm - 11pm (Eastern Europe Time)

WEEK 5

THE CORE

Thursday 21th October

7pm - 9pm (London/UK Time)
8pm – 10pm (Amsterdam/NL)
2pm - 4pm (Eastern Time)
1pm - 3pm (Central Time)
11am - 1pm (Pacific Time)
8pm - 10pm (Paris/Berlin/Central Europe Time)
9pm - 11pm (Eastern Europe Time)

WEEK 6

RESET "THERAPY"

Thursday 28th October

7pm - 9pm (London/UK Time)
8pm – 10pm (Amsterdam/NL)
2pm - 4pm (Eastern Time)
1pm - 3pm (Central Time)
11am - 1pm (Pacific Time)
8pm - 10pm (Paris/Berlin/Central Europe Time)
9pm - 11pm (Eastern Europe Time)

WEEK 7

BONUS WEEK: HOW TO START using this is across the board

Thursday 4th November

7pm - 9pm (London/UK Time)
8pm – 10pm (Amsterdam/NL)
2pm - 4pm (Eastern Time)
1pm - 3pm (Central Time)
11am - 1pm (Pacific Time)
8pm - 10pm (Paris/Berlin/Central Europe Time)
9pm - 11pm (Eastern Europe Time)